Dates 2017 - 2018

Term 1

 

 

 

Start for Staff

Start for Yr1 & 2 Pupils

Start for Reception

End for Pupils

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Thursday 7th September 2017

Thursday 19th October 2017

 

Inset Day 1

Inset Day 2

Monday 4th September 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

Term 2

 

Start for All

End for All

Monday 30th October 2017

Friday 15th December 2017

Term 3

 

 

Start for Staff

Start for Pupils

End for Pupils

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Friday 9th February 2018

 

Inset Day 3

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Term 4

 

Start for All

End for All

Monday 19th February 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Term 5

 

 

Start for Staff

Start for Pupils

End for All

Monday 16th April 2018

Tuesday 17th April 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

 

Inset Day 4

Bank Holiday

Monday 16th April 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Term 6

 

Start for Pupils

End for Pupils

Monday 4th June 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

Inset Day 5

Wednesday 25th July 2018